About me.

You probably didn’t know, I’m a lover.Oh, you knew. Yes. I’m a lover and I’m proud. I’m proud that I have a person that I think about all day, when I wake up, when I go to bed,  I think just about that person. It’s amazing how he changed my life. He just came and changed everything. Somehow, I started being always in good mood. Everybody’s just asking me „what’s the matter with you?” and I’m just like „I’m happy!”. It was a piece of cake for them to discover that I’m inlove.It was easy. He changed my point of view, he colored my life in other colors than it was before.
Well this text should be about me, not him. =D
I’m a very optimistic person (since he came in my life). I’m 9 years old and I want to be a princess when I grow up. And I’m just kidding, of course. I don’t want to let u know who am I. Let it be a mystery for you. And I’m just joking again.  I’m 13, I study in the 8th form, I live in MD, Chisinau,my nickname is „Freaky” (freaky nickname actually), I’m a nice girl and „nice” is my favourite word, actually. I’m an opportunist and I really don’t worry about anything.
Well, this is the basic info you should know ‘bout me. I’ll tell u more by posting.
So, take care and be weird :*

About frreaky

Hopeless but optimistic I am !
Acest articol a fost publicat în freaky și etichetat , , . Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

Lasă un răspuns

